Worship Service : 10:30 a.m. Sunday 

Office Hours : 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Tue - Fri

Phone : 306-586-3613

Podcasts & Bulletins

Sunset United Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Bulletin
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-11-16 nov-19-2017.pdf
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-11-09 nov-12-2017.pdf
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-11-03 november-5-2017.pdf
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-10-26 oct-29-2017.pdf
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-10-18 oct-22-2017.pdf
Sunday, October 15. 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-10-13 oct15-2017.pdf
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-10-05 oct-8-2017.pdf
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-09-29 oct-1-2017.pdf
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-09-22 sept-24-2017.pdf
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-09-16 sept-17-2017.pdf
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-09-12 sept-10-2017.pdf
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-07-11 sunday-july-9-2017.pdf
Sunday, July 2, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-07-02 sunday-july-2-2017.pdf
Sunday, June 25,2017 Kathy Platt 2017-06-23 sunday-june-25f-2017.pdf
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-06-16 sunday-june-18-2017.pdf
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-06-09 sunday-june-11-2017.pdf
Sunday, June 4, 2017-Kathys Farewell Kathy Platt 2017-06-06
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-06-01 sunday-june-4-2017.pdf
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-05-26 sunday-may-28-2017.pdf
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-05-20 sunday-may-21-2017.pdf
Sunset United Church

 

Phone: 306-586-3613

office@sunsetunited.ca

177 Sunset Drive
Regina, SK, S4S 6Y7

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Tuesday - Friday