Worship Schedule: All services at 10 a.m.

Wesley: June 17, June 24, July 1, July 8

Whitmore Park: July 15, July 22, July 29, Aug. 5

Sunset: Aug. 12, Aug. 19, Aug. 26, Sept. 2 

Office Hours : 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Tue - Fri

Phone : 306-586-3613

Church Closed in July

United Church of Canada

    webcrest 2012  

We are an Affirming Ministry

affirm65p

Podcasts & Bulletins

Sunset United Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Bulletin
June 17-August 5, 2018 minister 2018-06-11 no-service-information-tri-church-services.pdf
Sunday, June 10, 2018 minister 2018-06-08 june-10-2018.pdf
Sunday, June 3, 2018 minister 2018-06-01 june-3-2018.pdf
Sunday, May 27, 2018 minister 2018-05-23 may-27-2018.pdf
Sunday, May 20, 2018 minister 2018-05-22 may-20-2018.pdf
Sunday, May 13, 2018 minister 2018-05-11 may-13-2018.pdf
sunday, May 6, 2018 minister 2018-05-08 may-6-2018.pdf
Sunday, April 29, 2018 minister 2018-04-27 easter-5-b-april-29-2018-bulletin.pdf
Sunday, April 22, 2018 minister 2018-04-19 large-print-april-22-2018.pdf
Sunday, April 15, 2018 minister 2018-04-13 april-15-2018f.pdf
Sunday, April 8, 2018 minister 2018-04-06 april-8-2018.pdf
Sunday, April 1, 2018-Easter Sunday minister 2018-03-27 easter-sunday-bulletin.pdf
Friday, March 30, 2018-Good Friday Service minister 2018-03-27 good-friday-bulletin.pdf
Thursday, March 29, 2018-Maundy Thursday Service minister 2018-03-27 maundy-thursday-bulletin.pdf
Sunday, March 25, 2018 minister 2018-03-23 march-25-2018.pdf
Sunday, March 18, 2018- Covenanting Service (2:30 p.m.) minister 2018-03-15 covenating-bulletin-tricia-1.pdf
Sunday, March 18, 2018 minister 2018-03-15 march-18-2018.pdf
Sunday, March 11, 2018 minister 2018-03-09 march-11-2018.pdf
Sunday, March 4, 2018 minister 2018-03-01 march-4-2018.pdf
Sunday, February 25, 2018 minister 2018-02-27
Sunset United Church

 

Phone: 306-586-3613

office@sunsetunited.ca

177 Sunset Drive
Regina, SK, S4S 6Y7

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Tuesday - Friday