Worship Service : 10:30 a.m. Sunday 

Office Hours : 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Tue - Fri

Phone : 306-586-3613

Podcasts & Bulletins

Sunset United Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Bulletin
Sunday, April 2, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-03-29 sunday-april-2-2017.pdf
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-03-24 sunday-march-26-2017.pdf
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-03-18 sunday-march-19-2017f.pdf
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-03-10 sunday-march-12-2017k.pdf
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-03-08
Sunday, February 26,2017 Kathy Platt 2017-02-25 sunday-february-26-2017f.pdf
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-02-16 sunset-bulletin-feb19-2.pdf
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-02-09 sunday-february-12-2017.pdf
Sunday, February 5, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-02-03 sunday-february-5-2017.pdf
Sunday, January 29, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-01-31 sunday-january-29-2017.pdf
Sunday, January 22, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-01-21 isunday-january-22-2017.pdf
Sunday, January 15, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-01-13 sunday-january-15-2017.pdf
Sunday, January 8, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-01-06 sunday-january-8-2017.pdf
Sunday, January 1, 2016 Kathy Platt 2017-01-06
Saturday, December 24, 2016-Late Service Kathy Platt 2016-12-21 christmas-eve-2016-late-service.pdf
Saturday, December 24, 2016-Family Service Kathy Platt 2016-12-21 christmas-eve-2016-early-service.pdf
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-12-21 blue-christmas-2016.pdf
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-12-13 no-bulletin-for-this-sunday.doc
Sunday, December 11, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-12-12 sunday-december-11-2016-2.pdf
Sunday, December 4, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-12-02 december-4-2016.pdf
Sunset United Church

 

Phone: 306-586-3613

office@sunsetunited.ca

177 Sunset Drive
Regina, SK, S4S 6Y7

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Tuesday - Friday