Worship Service : 10:30 a.m. Sunday 

Office Hours : 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Tue - Fri

Phone : 306-586-3613

Podcasts & Bulletins

Sunset United Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Bulletin
Sunday, May 14, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-05-12 sunday-may-14-2017.pdf
Sunday, May 7, 2017 (Confirmation Service) Kathy Platt 2017-05-06 sunday-evening-may-7-2017.pdf
Sunday, May 7, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-05-06 sunday-morning-may-7-2017.pdf
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-04-28 sunday-april-30-2017.pdf
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-04-19 sunday-april-23-2017f.pdf
Sunday, April 16, 2017-Easter Sunday Kathy Platt 2017-04-12 easter-sunday-april-16-2017.pdf
Friday, April 14, 2017-Good Friday Service Kathy Platt 2017-04-12 good-friday-service-april-14-2017.pdf
Sunday, April 9, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-04-11
Sunday, April 2, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-03-29 sunday-april-2-2017.pdf
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-03-24 sunday-march-26-2017.pdf
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-03-18 sunday-march-19-2017f.pdf
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-03-10 sunday-march-12-2017k.pdf
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-03-08
Sunday, February 26,2017 Kathy Platt 2017-02-25 sunday-february-26-2017f.pdf
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-02-16 sunset-bulletin-feb19-2.pdf
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-02-09 sunday-february-12-2017.pdf
Sunday, February 5, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-02-03 sunday-february-5-2017.pdf
Sunday, January 29, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-01-31 sunday-january-29-2017.pdf
Sunday, January 22, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-01-21 isunday-january-22-2017.pdf
Sunday, January 15, 2017 Kathy Platt 2017-01-13 sunday-january-15-2017.pdf
Sunset United Church

 

Phone: 306-586-3613

office@sunsetunited.ca

177 Sunset Drive
Regina, SK, S4S 6Y7

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Tuesday - Friday