Worship Service : 10:30 a.m. Sunday 

Office Hours : 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Tue - Fri

Phone : 306-586-3613

Podcasts & Bulletins

Sunset United Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Bulletin
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-11-22 november-20-2016.pdf
Sunday, November 13, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-11-10 november-13-2016.pdf
Sunday, November 6, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-11-05 november-6-2016.pdf
Sunday, October 30, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-10-29 october-30-2016.pdf
Sunday, October 23, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-10-22 october-23-2016.pdf
Sunday, October 16, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-10-14 october-16-2016-2.pdf
Sunday, October 9, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-10-07 oct-09-2016.pdf
Sunday, October 2, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-10-01 oct-02-2016f.pdf
Sunday, September 25, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-09-22 september-25-2016.pdf
Sunday, September 18, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-09-16 september-18-2016.pdf
Sunday, September 11, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-09-09 sep-11-2016.pdf
Sunday, August 7, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-07-29 august-7-2016.pdf
Sunday, July 31, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-07-29 july-31-2016.pdf
Sunday, July 24, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-07-29 july-24-2016.pdf
Sunday, July 17, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-07-19 july-17-2016.pdf
Sunday, June 12, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-06-12
Sunday, May 29, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-05-29 may-29-2016.pdf
Sunday, May 22, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-05-22 may-22-2016.pdf
Sunday, May 15, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-05-15 may-15-2016.pdf
Sunday, May 8, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-05-08 may-8-2016.pdf
Sunset United Church

 

Phone: 306-586-3613

office@sunsetunited.ca

177 Sunset Drive
Regina, SK, S4S 6Y7

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Tuesday - Friday