Worship Service : 10:30 a.m. Sunday 

Office Hours : 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Tue - Fri

Phone : 306-586-3613

Podcasts & Bulletins

Sunset United Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Bulletin
Sunday, May 8, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-05-08 may-8-2016.pdf
Sunday, May 1, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-05-01 may-1-2016.pdf
Sunday, April 24, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-04-22 april-24-2016.pdf
Sunday, April 17, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-04-15 sunday-april-17-2016.pdf
Sunday, April 10, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-04-07 april-10-2016.pdf
Sunday, April 3, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-04-01 april-3-2016.pdf
Sunday, March 27, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-03-28 easter-sunday-march-27-2016.pdf
Good Friday, March 25, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-03-28 good-friday-march-27-2016.pdf
Sunday, March 20, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-03-28
Sunday, March 13, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-03-13 march_13_2016.pdf
Sunday, March 6, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-03-06 march_6_2016f.pdf
Sunday, February 28, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-02-28 february_28_2016f.pdf
Sunday, February 21, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-02-21 february_21 _2016.pdf
Sunday, February 14, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-02-14 february_14_2016.pdf
Sunday, February 7, 2016 Kathy Platt 2016-02-07 february_7_2016.pdf
Sunset United Church

 

Phone: 306-586-3613

office@sunsetunited.ca

177 Sunset Drive
Regina, SK, S4S 6Y7

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Tuesday - Friday