Worship Schedule: All services at 10:30  a.m.

Office Hours : 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Tue - Fri

Phone : 306-586-3613

 

United Church of Canada

    webcrest 2012  

We are an Affirming Ministry

affirm65p

Podcasts & Bulletins

Sunset United Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Bulletin
Thursday, March 29, 2018-Maundy Thursday Service minister 2018-03-27 maundy-thursday-bulletin.pdf
Sunday, March 25, 2018 minister 2018-03-23 march-25-2018.pdf
Sunday, March 18, 2018- Covenanting Service (2:30 p.m.) minister 2018-03-15 covenating-bulletin-tricia-1.pdf
Sunday, March 18, 2018 minister 2018-03-15 march-18-2018.pdf
Sunday, March 11, 2018 minister 2018-03-09 march-11-2018.pdf
Sunday, March 4, 2018 minister 2018-03-01 march-4-2018.pdf
Sunday, February 25, 2018 minister 2018-02-27
Sunday, February 18, 2018 minister 2018-02-16 feb-18-2018.pdf
Sunday, February 11, 2018 minister 2018-02-08 feb-11-2018-epiphany-6-healing-the-blinda-man.pdf
Sunday, February 4, 2018 minister 2018-02-07
Sunday, January 28, 2018 minister 2018-01-26 jan-28-2018-bulletin-002-epiphany-4-nicodemus.pdf
Sunday, January 21, 2018 minister 2018-01-17 january-21-2018-epiphany-3b.pdf
Sunday, January 14, 2018 minister 2018-01-09 january-14-2018.pdf
Sunday, January 7, 2018 minister 2018-01-05 jan-7-2018.pdf
Sunday, December 31, 2017 minister 2018-01-05
Quiet, Candlelight Service: December 24, 2017 minister 2017-12-20 dec-24-9pm-2017.pdf
Family Service: Sunday, December 24, 2017 minister 2017-12-20 dec-24-4pm-2017-current.pdf
Sunday, December 24, 2017 minister 2017-12-20 dec-24-2017.pdf
Sunday, December 17, 2017 minister 2017-12-15 december-17-2017.pdf
Sunday, December 10, 2017 minister 2017-12-08 dec-10-2017.pdf
Sunset United Church

 

Phone: 306-586-3613

office@sunsetunited.ca

177 Sunset Drive
Regina, SK, S4S 6Y7

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Tuesday - Friday