Sunday Service online

unnamed

Office Hours : CLOSED

Phone : 306-586-3613

United Church of Canada

    webcrest 2012  

We are an Affirming Ministry

affirm65p

 

Podcasts & Bulletins

Sunset United Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Bulletin
Sunday, January 14, 2018 minister 2018-01-09 january-14-2018.pdf
Sunday, January 7, 2018 minister 2018-01-05 jan-7-2018.pdf
Sunday, December 31, 2017 minister 2018-01-05
Quiet, Candlelight Service: December 24, 2017 minister 2017-12-20 dec-24-9pm-2017.pdf
Family Service: Sunday, December 24, 2017 minister 2017-12-20 dec-24-4pm-2017-current.pdf
Sunday, December 24, 2017 minister 2017-12-20 dec-24-2017.pdf
Sunday, December 17, 2017 minister 2017-12-15 december-17-2017.pdf
Sunday, December 10, 2017 minister 2017-12-08 dec-10-2017.pdf
Sunday, December 3, 2017 minister 2017-12-01 dec-3-2017-002.pdf
Sunday, November 26, 2017 minister 2017-11-28
Saturday, November 26, 2017-Anniversary Celebration minister 2017-11-28
Sunday, November 19, 2017 minister 2017-11-16 nov-19-2017.pdf
Sunday, November 12, 2017 minister 2017-11-09 nov-12-2017.pdf
Sunday, November 5, 2017 minister 2017-11-03 november-5-2017.pdf
Sunday, October 29, 2017 minister 2017-10-26 oct-29-2017.pdf
Sunday, October 22, 2017 minister 2017-10-18 oct-22-2017.pdf
Sunday, October 15. 2017 minister 2017-10-13 oct15-2017.pdf
Sunday, October 8, 2017 minister 2017-10-05 oct-8-2017.pdf
Sunday, October 1, 2017 minister 2017-09-29 oct-1-2017.pdf
Sunday, September 24, 2017 minister 2017-09-22 sept-24-2017.pdf
Sunset United Church

 

Phone: 306-586-3613

office@sunsetunited.ca

177 Sunset Drive
Regina, SK, S4S 6Y7

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Tuesday - Friday