Office Hours : Wed-Thurs 8am-12pm

Please call ahead

United Church of Canada

    webcrest 2012  

We are an Affirming Ministry

affirm65p

 Phone : 306-586-3613

 Sunday Service online

unnamed

Podcasts & Bulletins

Sunset United Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Bulletin
may, 23,2021 minister 2021-05-21 may-23-2021.pdf
Sunday, May 16, 2021 minister 2021-05-21 may-16-2021.pdf
Sunday, May 9, 2021 minister 2021-05-06 may-9-2021.pdf
Sunday, May 2, 2021 minister 2021-05-06 may-2-2021.pdf
Sunday, April 25, 2021 minister 2021-04-22 april-25-2021.pdf
Sunday, April 18, 2021 minister 2021-04-22 april-18-2021.pdf
Sunday, April 4, 2021 minister 2021-04-01 april-4-2021-easter-sunday.pdf
Sunday, April 2, 2021-Good Friday minister 2021-04-01 good-friday-2021-bulletin.pdf
Sunday, March 28, 2021 minister 2021-04-01 march-28-2021.pdf
Sunday, March 21, 2021 minister 2021-04-01 march-21-2021.pdf
Sunday, March 14, 2021 minister 2021-04-01 march-14-2021.pdf
Sunday, March 7, 2021 minister 2021-04-01 march-7-2021.pdf
Sunday, February 28, 2021 minister 2021-04-01 february-28-2021.pdf
Sunday, February 21, 2021 minister 2021-02-19 february-21-2021.pdf
Sunday, February 7, 2021 minister 2021-02-19
Sunday, January 31,2021 minister 2021-02-19
Sunday, January 24, 2021 minister 2021-02-19
Sunday, January 17, 2021 minister 2021-02-19
Sunday, January 10,2021 minister 2021-02-19
Thursday, December 24, 2020 minister 2020-12-17 december-24-2020-christmas-eve.pdf
Sunset United Church

 

Phone: 306-586-3613

office@sunsetunited.ca

177 Sunset Drive
Regina, SK, S4S 6Y7

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Tuesday - Friday