Sunday Service at 10:30am

Office Hours : 8:00am - 1:00pm Tue - Fri

Phone : 306-586-3613

United Church of Canada

    webcrest 2012  

We are an Affirming Ministry

affirm65p

 

Podcasts & Bulletins

Sunset United Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Bulletin
Sunday, November 17, 2019 minister 2019-11-14 november-17-2019.pdf
Sunday, November 10, 2019 minister 2019-11-08 november-10-2019-ol.pdf
Sunday, November 3, 2019 minister 2019-10-31 november-3-2019-ol.pdf
Sunday, October 27, 2019 minister 2019-10-24 october-27-2019-olf.pdf
Sunday, October 20, 2019 minister 2019-10-17 october-20-2019-ol.pdf
Sunday, October 13, 2019 minister 2019-10-10 october-13-2019-ol.pdf
Sunday, October 6, 2019 minister 2019-10-03 october-6-2019-ol.pdf
Sunday, September 29, 2019 minister 2019-09-26 september-29-2019-ol.pdf
Sunday, September 22, 2019 minister 2019-09-19 september-22-2019-ol.pdf
Sunday, September 15, 2019 minister 2019-09-13 september-15-2019-ol.pdf
Sunday, September 8, 2019 minister 2019-09-06 september-8-2019-ol.pdf
Sunday, September 1, 2019 minister 2019-08-29 september-1-2019-ol.pdf
Sunday, August 25, 2019 minister 2019-08-22 august-25-2019-ol.pdf
Sunday, August 18, 2019 minister 2019-08-16 august-18-2019-ol.pdf
Sunday, August 11, 2019 minister 2019-08-10 august-11-2019-ol.pdf
Sunday, June 9, 2019 minister 2019-06-05 june-9-2019.pdf
Sunday, June 2, 2019 minister 2019-05-31 june-2-2019.pdf
Sunday, May 26, 2019 minister 2019-05-31 may-26-2019.pdf
Sunday, May 19, 2019 minister 2019-05-16 may-19-2019.pdf
Sunday, May 12, 2019 minister 2019-05-10 may-12-2019.pdf
Sunset United Church

 

Phone: 306-586-3613

office@sunsetunited.ca

177 Sunset Drive
Regina, SK, S4S 6Y7

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Tuesday - Friday