Office Hours:

Tuesday to Friday

8am to 1pm

 Phone: 306-586-3613

webcrest 2012

affirm

 

 

Click CanadaHelps below to make a donation today!

 Sunday Service: 10:30am

In-person and online

unnamed

CanadaHelps Logo PNG

Podcasts & Bulletins

Sunset United Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Bulletin
Sunday, January 29, 2023 Minister 2023-01-27 january-29-2023.pdf
Sunday, January 22, 2023 Minister 2023-01-20 january-22-2023.pdf
Sunday, January 15, 2023 Minister 2023-01-13 january-15-2023.pdf
Sunday, January 8, 2023 Minister 2023-01-06 january-8-2023.pdf
Candlelight Communion Christmas Eve Service - Saturday, December 24, 2022 Minister 2022-12-23 december-24-2022-candlelight-communion-service.pdf
Family Christmas Eve Service - Saturday, December 24, 2022 Minister 2022-12-23 december-24-2022-family-service.pdf
Sunday, December 18, 2022 Minister 2022-12-16 december-18-2022.pdf
Sunday, December 11, 2022 Minister 2022-12-09 december-11-2022.pdf
Sunday, December 4, 2022 Minister 2022-11-25 december-4-2022.pdf
Sunday, November 27, 2022 Minister 2022-11-24 november-27-2022.pdf
Sunday, November 20, 2022 Minister 2022-11-18 november-20-2022.pdf
Sunday, November 13, 2022 Minister 2022-11-10 november-13-2022.pdf
Sunday, November 6, 2022 Minister 2022-11-04 november-6-2022.pdf
Sunday, October 30, 2022 Minister 2022-10-28 october-30-2022.pdf
Sunday, October 16, 2022 - Covenanting Service Minister 2022-10-14 october-16-2022-covenanting-service.pdf
Sunday, October 16, 2022 Minister 2022-10-14 october-16-2022.pdf
Sunday, October 9, 2022 Minister 2022-10-07 october-9-2022.pdf
Sunday, October 2, 2022 Minister 2022-10-01 october-2-2022.pdf
Sunday, September 25, 2022 Minister 2022-09-23 september-25-2022.pdf
Sunday, September 18, 2022 Minister 2022-09-16 september-18-2022.pdf
Sunset United Church

 

Phone: 306-586-3613

sunsetunited.office@sasktel.net

177 Sunset Drive
Regina, SK, S4S 6Y7

Office Hours: see top of page