Sunday service at 10:30am

Office Hours : 8:00am - 1:00pm Tue - Fri

Phone : 306-586-3613

 

United Church of Canada

    webcrest 2012  

We are an Affirming Ministry

affirm65p

Podcasts & Bulletins

Sunset United Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Bulletin
Sunday, May 19, 2019 minister 2019-05-16 may-19-2019.pdf
Sunday, May 12, 2019 minister 2019-05-10 may-12-2019.pdf
Sunday, May 5, 2019 minister 2019-05-02 may-5-2019.pdf
Sunday, April 28, 2019 minister 2019-04-23 april-28-2019.pdf
Sunday, April 21, 2019 minister 2019-04-18 april-21-2019.pdf
Sunday, April 21, 2019-Sunrise Service minister 2019-04-11 april-21-sunrise-service-2019.pdf
Thursday, April 18, 2019-Maundy Thursday minister 2019-04-11 maundy-thursday-april-18-2019.pdf
Sunday, April 14, 2019 minister 2019-04-11 april-14-2019.pdf
Sunday, April 7, 2019 minister 2019-04-04 april-7-2019.pdf
Sunday, March 31, 2019 minister 2019-03-28 march-31-2019-revised.pdf
Choir Concert-Wednesday, March 20, 2019 minister 2019-03-22
Sunday, March 24, 2019 minister 2019-03-21 march-24-2019.pdf
Sunday, March 17, 2019 minister 2019-03-15 march-17-2019.pdf
Sunday, March 10, 2019 minister 2019-03-08 march-10-2019.pdf
Sunday, March 3, 2019 minister 2019-02-27 march-3-2019.pdf
Sunday, February 17, 2019 minister 2019-02-21
Sunday, February 24, 2019 minister 2019-02-21 february-24-2019.pdf
Sunday, February 10, 2019 minister 2019-02-07 february-10-2019.pdf
Sunday, February 3, 2019 minister 2019-02-04 february-3-2019.pdf
Sunday, January 27, 2019 minister 2019-01-25 january-27-2019.pdf
Sunset United Church

 

Phone: 306-586-3613

office@sunsetunited.ca

177 Sunset Drive
Regina, SK, S4S 6Y7

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Tuesday - Friday