Office Hours:

Tuesday to Friday 8 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Sunday Service: 10:30 a.m.

United Church of Canada

    webcrest 2012  

We are an Affirming Ministry

affirm65p

 Phone : 306-586-3613

 Sunday Service online

unnamed

Podcasts & Bulletins

Sunset United Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Bulletin
April 18, 2020 (Saturday Service) minister 2020-04-17 april-18-2020.pdf
April 12, 2020-Easter Sunday minister 2020-04-17 april-12-2020.pdf
April 10, 2020-Good Friday minister 2020-04-17 april-10-2020.pdf
Saturday, March 21 vesper service minister 2020-03-23
Sunday, April 5, 2020-Palm Sunday minister 2020-03-18 april-5-2020.pdf
Sunday, March 29, 2020 minister 2020-03-18 march-29-2020.pdf
Sunday, March 22, 2020 minister 2020-03-18 march-22-2020.pdf
Sunday, March 15, 2020 minister 2020-03-13 march-15-2020.pdf
Sunday, March 8,2020 minister 2020-03-06 march-8-2020.pdf
Sunday, March 1, 2020 minister 2020-02-28 march-1-2020.pdf
Sunday, February 23, 2020 minister 2020-02-21 feb-23-2020.pdf
Sunday, February 16, 2020 minister 2020-02-14 feb-16-2020.pdf
Sunday, February 9, 2020 minister 2020-02-07 feb-9-2020.pdf
Sunday, February 2, 2020 minister 2020-01-31 feb-2-2020.pdf
Sunday, January 26, 2020 minister 2020-01-24 jan-26-2020.pdf
Sunday, January 19, 2020 minister 2020-01-16 jan-19-2020.pdf
Sunday, January 12, 2020 minister 2020-01-16 jan-12-2020.pdf
Sunday, January 5, 2020 minister 2020-01-16 lg-print-jan-5.pdf
Sunday, December 29, 2019 minister 2019-12-20 dec-29-2019-service.pdf
Sunday, December 24, 2019 (Candlelight communion service) minister 2019-12-20 candlelight-communion-christmas-eve-service-2019-bulletin-ol.pdf
Sunset United Church

 

Phone: 306-586-3613

office@sunsetunited.ca

177 Sunset Drive
Regina, SK, S4S 6Y7

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Tuesday - Friday