Office Hours:

Tuesday to Friday 8am to 1pm

 Phone : 306-586-3613

webcrest 2012

affirm

 Sunday Service: 10:30am

In-person and online

unnamed

Podcasts & Bulletins

Sunset United Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Bulletin
Friday, December 21, 2018 (Longest Night Service-7:00 p.m.) Minister 2018-12-21 december-21n-2018.pdf
Friday, December 21, 2018 (Longest Night Service-2:00 p.m.) Minister 2018-12-21 december-21a-2018.pdf
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Minister 2018-12-13 december-16-2018.pdf
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Minister 2018-12-07 december-9-2018.pdf
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Minister 2018-11-30 december-2-2018f.pdf
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Minister 2018-11-23 november-25-2018.pdf
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Minister 2018-11-16 november-18-2018.pdf
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Minister 2018-11-09 november-11-2018.pdf
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Minister 2018-11-02 november-4-2018.pdf
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Minister 2018-10-26 october-28-2018.pdf
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Minister 2018-10-19 october-21-2018.pdf
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Minister 2018-10-10 october-14-2018.pdf
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Minister 2018-10-05 october-7-2018-rf-with-v.pdf
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Minister 2018-09-28 september-30-2018.pdf
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Minister 2018-09-19 september-23-2018f.pdf
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Minister 2018-09-14 september-16-2018.pdf
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Minister 2018-09-05 september-9-2018.pdf
Sunday, September 2, 2018 Minister 2018-08-31 september-2-2018.pdf
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Minister 2018-08-24 august-26-2018.pdf
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Minister 2018-08-17 august-19-2018.pdf
Sunset United Church

 

Phone: 306-586-3613

sunsetunited.office@sasktel.net

177 Sunset Drive
Regina, SK, S4S 6Y7

Office Hours: see top of page