Office Hours : Tues-Fri 8am-1pm

Please call ahead

United Church of Canada

    webcrest 2012  

We are an Affirming Ministry

affirm65p

 Phone : 306-586-3613

 Sunday Service online

unnamed

Podcasts & Bulletins

Sunset United Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Bulletin
Sunday, May 27, 2018 minister 2018-05-23 may-27-2018.pdf
Sunday, May 20, 2018 minister 2018-05-22 may-20-2018.pdf
Sunday, May 13, 2018 minister 2018-05-11 may-13-2018.pdf
sunday, May 6, 2018 minister 2018-05-08 may-6-2018.pdf
Sunday, April 29, 2018 minister 2018-04-27 easter-5-b-april-29-2018-bulletin.pdf
Sunday, April 22, 2018 minister 2018-04-19 large-print-april-22-2018.pdf
Sunday, April 15, 2018 minister 2018-04-13 april-15-2018f.pdf
Sunday, April 8, 2018 minister 2018-04-06 april-8-2018.pdf
Sunday, April 1, 2018-Easter Sunday minister 2018-03-27 easter-sunday-bulletin.pdf
Friday, March 30, 2018-Good Friday Service minister 2018-03-27 good-friday-bulletin.pdf
Thursday, March 29, 2018-Maundy Thursday Service minister 2018-03-27 maundy-thursday-bulletin.pdf
Sunday, March 25, 2018 minister 2018-03-23 march-25-2018.pdf
Sunday, March 18, 2018- Covenanting Service (2:30 p.m.) minister 2018-03-15 covenating-bulletin-tricia-1.pdf
Sunday, March 18, 2018 minister 2018-03-15 march-18-2018.pdf
Sunday, March 11, 2018 minister 2018-03-09 march-11-2018.pdf
Sunday, March 4, 2018 minister 2018-03-01 march-4-2018.pdf
Sunday, February 25, 2018 minister 2018-02-27
Sunday, February 18, 2018 minister 2018-02-16 feb-18-2018.pdf
Sunday, February 11, 2018 minister 2018-02-08 feb-11-2018-epiphany-6-healing-the-blinda-man.pdf
Sunday, February 4, 2018 minister 2018-02-07
Sunset United Church

 

Phone: 306-586-3613

office@sunsetunited.ca

177 Sunset Drive
Regina, SK, S4S 6Y7

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Tuesday - Friday