Office Hours:

Tuesday to Friday 8 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Sunday Service: 10:30 a.m.

United Church of Canada

    webcrest 2012  

We are an Affirming Ministry

affirm65p

 Phone : 306-586-3613

 Sunday Service online

unnamed

Podcasts & Bulletins

Sunset United Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Bulletin
Sunday, January 9, 2022 minister 2022-01-12 january-9-2022.pdf
Sunday, January 2, 2022 minister 2021-12-24 january-2-2022.pdf
Candlelight Christmas Eve Service - Friday, December 24, 2021 minister 2021-12-23 december-24-2021-candlelight.pdf
Family Christmas Eve Service - Friday, December 24, 2021 minister 2021-12-23 december-24-2021-family.pdf
Longest Night Service - Tuesday, December 21, 2021 minister 2021-12-21 december-21-2021-longest-night.pdf
Sunday, December 19, 2021 minister 2021-12-16 december-19-2021.pdf
Sunday, December 12, 2021 minister 2021-12-09 december-12-2021.pdf
Sunday, December 5, 2021 minister 2021-12-03 december-5-2021.pdf
Sunday, November 28, 2021 minister 2021-11-25 november-28-2021.pdf
Sunday, November 21, 2021 minister 2021-11-18 november-21-2021.pdf
Sunday, November 14, 2021 minister 2021-11-16 november-14-2021.pdf
Sunday, November 7, 2021 minister 2021-11-16 november-7-2021.pdf
Sunday, October 31, 2021 minister 2021-10-28 october-31-2021.pdf
Sunday, October 24, 2021 minister 2021-10-20 october-24-2021.pdf
Sunday, October 17, 2021 minister 2021-10-14 october-17-2021.pdf
Sunday, October 10, 2021 minister 2021-10-06 october-10-2021.pdf
Sunday, October 3, 2021 minister 2021-09-29 october-3-2021.pdf
Sunday, September 26, 2021 minister 2021-09-23 september-26-2021.pdf
Sunday, September 26, 2021 minister 2021-09-22 september-26-2021.pdf
Sunday, September 19, 2021 minister 2021-09-16 september-19-2021.pdf
Sunset United Church

 

Phone: 306-586-3613

office@sunsetunited.ca

177 Sunset Drive
Regina, SK, S4S 6Y7

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Tuesday - Friday