Office Hours:

Tuesday to Friday 8am to 1pm

 Phone : 306-586-3613

webcrest 2012

affirm

 Sunday Service: 10:30am

In-person and online

unnamed

Podcasts & Bulletins

Sunset United Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Bulletin
Sunday, March 13, 2022 Minister 2022-03-10 march-13-2022.pdf
Sunday, March 6, 2022 Minister 2022-03-04 march-6-2022.pdf
Sunday, February 27, 2022 Minister 2022-02-25 february-27-2022.pdf
Sunday, February 20, 2022 Minister 2022-02-17 february-20-2022.pdf
Sunday, February 13, 2022 Minister 2022-02-10 february-13-2022.pdf
Sunday, February 6, 2022 Minister 2022-02-04 february-6-2022.pdf
Sunday, January 30, 2022 Minister 2022-01-27 january-30-2022.pdf
Sunday, January 23, 2022 Minister 2022-01-20 january-23-2022.pdf
Sunday, January 16, 2022 Minister 2022-01-12 january-16-2022.pdf
Sunday, January 9, 2022 Minister 2022-01-12 january-9-2022.pdf
Sunday, January 2, 2022 Minister 2021-12-24 january-2-2022.pdf
Candlelight Christmas Eve Service - Friday, December 24, 2021 Minister 2021-12-23 december-24-2021-candlelight.pdf
Family Christmas Eve Service - Friday, December 24, 2021 Minister 2021-12-23 december-24-2021-family.pdf
Longest Night Service - Tuesday, December 21, 2021 Minister 2021-12-21 december-21-2021-longest-night.pdf
Sunday, December 19, 2021 Minister 2021-12-16 december-19-2021.pdf
Sunday, December 12, 2021 Minister 2021-12-09 december-12-2021.pdf
Sunday, December 5, 2021 Minister 2021-12-03 december-5-2021.pdf
Sunday, November 28, 2021 Minister 2021-11-25 november-28-2021.pdf
Sunday, November 21, 2021 Minister 2021-11-18 november-21-2021.pdf
Sunday, November 14, 2021 Minister 2021-11-16 november-14-2021.pdf
Sunset United Church

 

Phone: 306-586-3613

sunsetunited.office@sasktel.net

177 Sunset Drive
Regina, SK, S4S 6Y7

Office Hours: see top of page