Office Hours : Tues-Fri 8am-1pm

Please call ahead

United Church of Canada

    webcrest 2012  

We are an Affirming Ministry

affirm65p

 Phone : 306-586-3613

 Sunday Service online

unnamed

Podcasts & Bulletins

Sunset United Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Bulletin
Sunday, October 17, 2021 minister 2021-10-14 october-17-2021.pdf
Sunday, October 10, 2021 minister 2021-10-06 october-10-2021.pdf
Sunday, October 3, 2021 minister 2021-09-29 october-3-2021.pdf
Sunday, September 26, 2021 minister 2021-09-23 september-26-2021.pdf
Sunday, September 19, 2021 minister 2021-09-16 september-19-2021.pdf
Sunday, September 12, 2021 minister 2021-09-03 september-12-2021.pdf
Sunday, July 25, 2021 minister 2021-07-24 july-25-2021.pdf
Sunday, July 11, 2021 minister 2021-07-08 july-11-2021.pdf
Sunday, July 4, 2021 minister 2021-07-02 july-4-2021.pdf
Sunday, June 27, 2021 minister 2021-06-25 june-27-2021.pdf
Sunday, June 20, 2021 minister 2021-06-17 june-20-2021.pdf
Sunday, June 13, 2021 minister 2021-06-17 june-13-2021f.pdf
Sunday, June 6, 2021 minister 2021-06-17 june-6-2021.pdf
Sunday, May 30, 2021 minister 2021-06-17 may-30-2021.pdf
may, 23,2021 minister 2021-05-21 may-23-2021.pdf
Sunday, May 16, 2021 minister 2021-05-21 may-16-2021.pdf
Sunday, May 9, 2021 minister 2021-05-06 may-9-2021.pdf
Sunday, May 2, 2021 minister 2021-05-06 may-2-2021.pdf
Sunday, April 25, 2021 minister 2021-04-22 april-25-2021.pdf
Sunday, April 18, 2021 minister 2021-04-22 april-18-2021.pdf
Sunset United Church

 

Phone: 306-586-3613

office@sunsetunited.ca

177 Sunset Drive
Regina, SK, S4S 6Y7

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Tuesday - Friday