Sunday service at 10:30am

Office Hours : 8:00am - 1:00pm Tue - Fri

Phone : 306-586-3613

 

United Church of Canada

    webcrest 2012  

We are an Affirming Ministry

affirm65p

Podcasts & Bulletins

Sunset United Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Bulletin
Choir Concert-Wednesday, March 20, 2019 minister 2019-03-22
Sunday, March 24, 2019 minister 2019-03-21 march-24-2019.pdf
Sunday, March 17, 2019 minister 2019-03-15 march-17-2019.pdf
Sunday, March 10, 2019 minister 2019-03-08 march-10-2019.pdf
Sunday, March 3, 2019 minister 2019-02-27 march-3-2019.pdf
Sunday, February 17, 2019 minister 2019-02-21
Sunday, February 24, 2019 minister 2019-02-21 february-24-2019.pdf
Sunday, February 10, 2019 minister 2019-02-07 february-10-2019.pdf
Sunday, February 3, 2019 minister 2019-02-04 february-3-2019.pdf
Sunday, January 27, 2019 minister 2019-01-25 january-27-2019.pdf
Sunday, January 20, 2019 minister 2019-01-18 january-20-2019.pdf
Sunday, January 13, 2019 minister 2019-01-10 january-13-2019.pdf
Sunday, January 6, 2019 minister 2019-01-08
Sunday, December 24, 2018 (CandleLight Service-9:00 p.m.) minister 2018-12-21 candlelight-christmas-eve-c-2018-bulletin.pdf
Sunday, December 24, 2018 (Family Service-4:00 p.m.) minister 2018-12-21 christmas-eve-family-service-2018-bulletin.pdf
Sunday, December 30, 2018 minister 2018-12-21 december-30-2018.pdf
Sunday, December 23, 2018 minister 2018-12-21 december-23-2018.pdf
Friday, December 21, 2018 (Longest Night Service-7:00 p.m.) minister 2018-12-21 december-21n-2018.pdf
Friday, December 21, 2018 (Longest Night Service-2:00 p.m.) minister 2018-12-21 december-21a-2018.pdf
Sunday, December 16, 2018 minister 2018-12-13 december-16-2018.pdf
Sunset United Church

 

Phone: 306-586-3613

office@sunsetunited.ca

177 Sunset Drive
Regina, SK, S4S 6Y7

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Tuesday - Friday